School Logo

Summercroft

Primary School

Achieving through care, challenge and creativity

Contact Details

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for printable pdf versions.  You can also subscribe to the Calendar to add term dates to your personal calendar app automatically.

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Tuesday 21st December at 1:15pm

 

Half-term break

Saturday 23rd October to Sunday 31st October

 

Occasional Day - School closed to staff and pupils

Monday 22nd November

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January to Friday 1st April at 1:15pm

 

Half-term break

Saturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February

 

Occasional Day - School closed to staff and pupils

Monday 21st March

 

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April to Wednesday 20th July at 1:15pm

 

Half-term break

Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

 

CPD Days (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 1st September

Wednesday 5th January

Tuesday 19th April

Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July

 

Top